Board of Directors

Board of Directors & Management Team

Members of the Board of Directors and the Management Team volunteer their time to serve the needs of the Network. The current members are:

Lynn Zummo

President

lynn@bdpnnetwork.org

Norine Smith

Vice President and Outreach Coordinator

norine@bdpnnetwork.org

David Peattie

Secretary

dave@bdpnnetwork.org

Pam Grossman

Treasurer and Neighborhood Trainer/Mentor

pam@bdpnnetwork.org

Susan St. George

Operations

susan@bdpnnetwork.org

Mike Hoey

At-Large Member

mike@bdpnnetwork.org

Charlotte Nolan

Database Manager

database@bdpnnetwork.org