Board of Directors

Board of Directors & Management Team

Members of the Board of Directors and the Management Team volunteer their time to serve the needs of the Network. The current members are:

David Peattie

President

dave@bdpnnetwork.org

(510) 508-7619

Lynn Zummo

Vice President

lynn@bdpnnetwork.org

Charlotte Nolan

Database Manager

database@bdpnnetwork.org

Alex White

At-Large Member (on leave)

alex@bdpnnetwork.org

Pam Grossman

Treasurer

pam@bdpnnetwork.org

Mike Hoey

At-Large Member

mike@bdpnnetwork.org

Dawn Bickett

At-Large Member

dawn@bdpnnetwork.org

Kim Tonkyro

At-Large Member

kim@bdpnnetwork.org