Board of Directors

Mike Hoey

At-Large Member

mike@bdpnnetwork.org

Board of Directors & Management Team

Members of the Board of Directors and the Management Team volunteer their time to serve the needs of the Network. The current members are:

David Peattie

President

dave@bdpnnetwork.org

Lynn Zummo

Vice President

lynn@bdpnnetwork.org

Susan St. George

Secretary

susan@bdpnnetwork.org

Charlotte Nolan

Database Manager

database@bdpnnetwork.org

Alex White

At-Large Member

alex@bdpnnetwork.org

Pam Grossman

Treasurer and Neighborhood Trainer/Mentor

pam@bdpnnetwork.org

Mike Hoey

At-Large Member

mike@bdpnnetwork.org