Board of Directors

Board of Directors & Management Team

Members of the Board of Directors and the Management Team volunteer their time to serve the needs of the Network. The current members are:

David Peattie


(510) 508-7619

Michelle Williams

Vice President

Lynn Zummo

[on hiatus]

Dawn Bickett


Kim Tonkyro

At-Large Member

Mike Hoey

At-Large Member

Andrew Lottmann

At-Large Member

Bill Springer

At-Large Member